Admin

Staff List

Name Phone Number Grade Website Email
Adams, Kalyn 303-982-2642 2nd Grade 2nd Grade Website kaladams@jeffco.k12.co.us
Adams, Lindsey 303-9827997 Speech  Speech Website Lindsey.Adams@jeffco.k12.co.us
Baggus, Melissa 303-982-2635 3rd Grade 3rd Grade Website mbaggus@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bochow, Joel 303-982-1273 Learning Specialist Learning Specialist Website jbochow@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cauble, Mike 303-982-2669 Facility Manager
mcauble@jeffco.k12.co.us
Davis, Lyndsay 303-982-5997 2nd Grade  2nd Grade website Lyndsay.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fleming, Debbie 303-982-2668 Principal's Secretary
djflemin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Globish, Lauren 303-982-2686 Social Worker Social Worker Website Lauren.Globish@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gonzales, Becky 303-982-3155 Instructional Coach Instructional Coach Website ragonzal@jeffco.k12.co.us
Haight, Erin 303-982-2671 Health Aide   Erin.Haight@jeffco.k12.co.us
  Heise, Sara 303-982-2667
Physical Education  Physical Education Website Sara.Heise@jeffco.k12.co.us
Higgs, Joey 303-982-0857 Music Teacher Music Website  Joey.Higgs@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hizel, Jeanette 303-982-2655 1st Grade 1st Grade Website jhizel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hostetler, Suzanne 303-982-2674 4th Grade 4th Grade Website shostetl@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hyland, Jenny 303-982-2664 Art  Art Website Jennifer.Hyland@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jenkins, Tim 303-982-0881 4th Grade 4th Grade Website tjenkins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kiefer, Melinda 303-982-7511 1st Grade 1st Grade Website mkiefer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Loberger, Mandy  303-982-4987  Music
 Music Website  mandy.loberger@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Luallen, Karen 303-982-2843  Preschool   Preschool Website karen.luallen@jeffco.k12.co.us
McCormick, Caryn 303-982-2658 Principal Principals Page cjehnmcc@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Morrison, Laura 303-982-2641   5th Grade  5th Grade Website  laura.morrison@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nichols-Johnson, Rachel
5th Grade 5th Grade Website rachel.nichols-johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
O'Connor, Dawn 303-982-2649 Kindergarten Kindergarten Website doconnor@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ostwald, Donna 303-982-1731 Digital Teacher Librarian Library Website dostwald@jeffco.k12.co.us
Phelps, Amy 303-982-1240 Instructional Coach Instructional Coach Website aphelps@jeffco.k12.co.us
Smith, Brenda 303-982-0297 Kindergarten Kindergarten Website blsmith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sweeney, Anne 303-982-2667 School Secretary
asweeney@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tauton, Leslie 303-982-2670 Cafeteria Manager
ltaunton@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Watkins, Megan  303-982-2647  STEM Teacher/Coordinator  Tinker Lab Website megan.watkins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Willy, Roberto
ESL
rwilly@jeffco.k12.co.us
Zeiner, Katie 303-982-2636  3rd Grade  3rd Grade Website Katherine.Zeiner@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.