Admin

Staff List

Name Phone Number Grade Website Email
Adams, Kalyn 303-982-2642 1st Grade 3rd Grade Website kaladams@jeffco.k12.co.us
Adams, Lindsey 303-9827997 Speech   Lindsey.Adams@jeffco.k12.co.us
Baggus, Melissa 303-982-2635 2nd/3rd 3rd Grade Website mbaggus@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bochow, Joel 303-982-1273 Learning Specialist Learning Specialist Website jbochow@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cauble, Mike 303-982-2669 Facility Manager
mcauble@jeffco.k12.co.us
Craco, Alissa 303-982-5702 2nd Grade 2nd Grade Website acraco@jeffco.k12.co.us
Davis, Lyndsay 303-982-5997 5th Grade   Lyndsay.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Evanich, Melissa 303-982-2157 Learning Specialist Special Education Website Melissa.Evanich@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Fleming, Debbie 303-982-2668 Principal's Secretary
djflemin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Globish, Lauren 303-982-2686 Social Worker Social Worker Website Lauren.Globish@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gonzales, Becky 303-982-3155 Instructional Coach Instructional Coach Website ragonzal@jeffco.k12.co.us
Haight, Erin 303-982-2671 Health Aide   Erin.Haight@jeffco.k12.co.us
Higgs, Joey 303-982-0857 Music Teacher   Joey.Higgs@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hizel, Jeanette 303-982-2655 1st Grade 1st Grade Website jhizel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hostetler, Suzanne 303-982-2674 4th Grade 4th Grade Website shostetl@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hyland, Jenny 303-982-2664 Art   Jennifer.Hyland@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jenkins, Tim 303-982-0881 4th Grade 4th Grade Website tjenkins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kiefer, Melinda 303-982-7511 2nd Grade 2nd Grade Website mkiefer@jeffco.k12.co.us
McCormick, Caryn 303-982-2658 Principal Principals Page cjehnmcc@jeffco.k12.co.us
Merino, Jonna 303-982-4987  Music   Jonna.Merino@jeffco.k12.co.us
Monroe, Mike 303-982-2637 5th Grade 5th Grade Website mmonroe@jeffco.k12.co.us
O'Connor, Dawn 303-982-2649 Kindergarten 1st Grade Website doconnor@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ostwald, Donna 303-982-1731 Digital Teacher Librarian Library Website dostwald@jeffco.k12.co.us
Higgs, Joey 303-982-0857 Music Music Website epeters@jeffco.k12.co.us
Phelps, Amy 303-982-1240 Instructional Coach Instructional Coach Website aphelps@jeffco.k12.co.us
Smith, Brenda 303-982-0297 Kindergarten Kindergarten Website blsmith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sweeney, Anne 303-982-2667 School Secretary
asweeney@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tame, Shelly 303-982-1162 Physical Education Physical Education Website stame@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tauton, Leslie 303-982-2670 Cafeteria Manager
ltaunton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Willy, Roberto
ESL
rwilly@jeffco.k12.co.us
Zeiner, Katie 303-982-2636  3rd Grade   Katherine.Zeiner@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.